Charm Toggle
X

RGVMPO Staff

Administrative Staff

           

Andrew Canon

 Executive Director

 acanon@rgvmpo.org
Cell#:956-330-3380
           Office Extension:302              

 

Luis Diaz
Assistant Director 

 ldiaz@rgvmpo.org

Cell# 956-279-7909
Office Extension:318

 

Gloria Banda-Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
gbanda@rgvmpo.org

Office Extension:315

 

     
GIS Staff & Planning 

Fernando Cantu
GIS Specialist II
fcantu@rgvmpo.org
Office Extension:308

Miguel Arispe
GIS Specialist II
marispe@rgvmpo.org
Office Extension:316

Eva L Garcia 

Planner III: Bike/Ped Program Coordinator 
egarcia@rgvmpo.org
Office Extension:320

 

Rudy Zamora
Planner I
rzamora@rgvmpo.org

Office Extension:317

Crystal Gonzalez

Planner I
cgonzalez@rgvmpo.org
Office Extension:319

   

 


Top