Charm Toggle
X

RGVMPO Staff

By Office Location

Edinburg Office
 617 W. University Drive, 78539

Andrew Canon

Executive Director

 acanon@rgvmpo.org
Cell#:956-330-3380
           Office Extension:302              

Luis M. Diaz
Assistant Director 

ldiaz@rgvmpo.org

Cell# 956-279-7909
Office Extension:318

Gloria Banda-Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
gbanda@rgvmpo.org

Office Extension:315

 

Fernando Cantu
GIS Specialist II
fcantu@rgvmpo.org
Office Extension:308

Rudy Zamora
Planner I
rzamora@rgvmpo.org

Office Extension:317

Javier Dominguez

Planner I
jdominguez@rgvmpo.org

 
 

Christopher Nelson

Planner I
cnelson@rgvmpo.org

Nicholas Cousineau 

GIS Specialist I
ncousineau@rgvmpo.org

 
Brownsville Office
City Plaza, Mezzanine Floor
1034 E. Levee Street, 78520

Eva L Garcia 

Planner III: Bike/Ped Program Coordinator 
egarcia@rgvmpo.org

Office: 956-574-6677


Miguel Arispe
GIS Specialist II
marispe@rgvmpo.org

Office: 956-574-6697

Melany Rodriguez

Planner I
mrodriguez@rgvmpo.org

Office: 956-574-6692

Juan Pena

GIS Specialist I
jpena@rgvmpo.org

Office: 956-574-6685

 

 


Top