Charm Toggle
X

Contact Us

RGVMPO Staff

Administrative Staff

Andrew Canon

Director

acanon@rgvmpo.org
Cell#:956-330-3380
                      Office Extension:302                    

Gloria Banda-Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
gbanda-gonzalez@rgvmpo.org

Office Extension:315

Planning & GIS Staff

Luis Diaz
Planner II 

ldiaz@rgvmpo.org
Cell# 956-279-7909
Office Extension:318

Miguel Arispe
GIS Specialist
marispe@rgvmpo.org
Office Extension:316

Fernando Cantu
GIS Specialist
fcantu@rgvmpo.org
Office Extension:308

Crystal Gonzalez

Planner I
cgonzalez@rgvmpo.org
Office Extension:319

Rudy Zamora
Planner I
rzamora@rgvmpo.org

Office Extension:317

 

Top
92°F